Friday, May. 13, 2005

Return of the Mack

2:18 a.m.

PROFILE BIO E-MAIL DESIGN DIARYLAND

I'm almost back.

Sorry I had to leave for a while. I was pregnant, and it was horrible, and I became a little too sensitive to handle The Internet for a while. I was also incapable of writing any good stories, as illustrated by many of these boringly incoherent ramblings, so I decided to give us all a little break.

I recently bought www.annarain.com and am working on a website. I don't want to wait until it's up, though, to start writing. I'm already starting to forget bits and pieces of some stories that I'd really like to have forever.

Things are better now. Things are good. I have a baby girl. I am thankful every day about not being pregnant any more.

There are people who really enjoy their pregnancies, like my Mom and Grandma, who squeezed out four and nine children, respectively. They didn't gain a bunch of unnecessary weight, and they endured natural, drug-free childbirth without bitching about it. They didn't mind telling me I was a superwimp - a really fat superwimp!

Knocked Up, Part I

LAST ... ARCHIVE ... NEXT


Get E-mail When I Update
Notifies Sometimes Include Photos