Friday, Apr. 11, 2003

A Dozen Random Facts

1:58 p.m.

PROFILE BIO E-MAIL DESIGN DIARYLAND

A dozen random facts about me:

1. There is not much meaning behind the name Anna Rain. The root of my real name is Anastasia, and the prettiest girl at my high school was named Anna, so the name had positive connotations for me. I chose it as my 3WA handle, making up the last name on the spot, because it was easy to remember, easy to spell, and it sounded good. I've grown so used to being addressed as Anna that I will answer to it in person.

2. Before I met Big D I was not comfortable saying or writing the word "pussy". Now I use it in ordinary, everyday conversation.

3. I've had a lot of workplace sex, but I've never fucked any of my bosses, no matter how cute they were.

4. My last dental procedure was fairly painful and the bastard refused to use novocain. I need to have more work done, but I'm afraid to go back.

5. Stuffed animals give me the creeps. If I get one as a gift I will keep it for a little while to be polite, until one of the dogs "accidentally" tears it up.

6. I like lizards, frogs, and snakes. Just to play with, not to eat.

7. The worst movie I've ever seen was Dumb & Dumber. Justin and I snuck into that after seeing a movie we actually paid for. I still felt ripped off.

8. My nephew and my dog have the same first name.

9. I was Catholic for the first 13 years of my life. When Mom got divorced, the Catholic church didn't want her anymore, but she continued making us go for a while longer. Then she started going to the Methodist church and dragged me out of bed every fucking Sunday.

10. I don't like sad or scary movies. I want all movies to have a happy ending.

11. I can play the bassoon and the saxaphone. Not at the same time, though.

12. When I say that Carrot Top is really sexy, people always think I'm joking. I'm not joking.

LAST ... ARCHIVE ... NEXT


Get E-mail When I Update
Notifies Sometimes Include Photos